After a successful inaugural event with sold-out screenings, short film premieres, and dozens of excellent short films, the London International Short Film Festival will return to Bermondsey’s Shortwave Cinema for a second year of showcasing the best of short film in the heart of one of the world’s greatest filmmaking cities.

LISFF invites filmmakers and film fans to celebrate the possibilities of short form film. Exhibiting filmmakers will be invited to screenings and exclusive networking events, and will showcase their talents, share their innovations, and build contacts for future collaborations.

LISFF will be especially prioritising new talent, independent spirit, and low-budget innovation, and the LISFF Awards will recognise the year’s best in their genres.

Submit now: